mercredi 29 janvier 2014

Have you met anyone that understands how Bitcoin works and why it was invented that still doesn't think it's a good idea?


I seriously can't believe how great of an invention this is. So much happens online from shopping to massive social networks to gaming, etc...


This allows for transactions with 0 middle men. That's just fucking incredible. If everyone had to give their (physical) cash to a 3rd party when checking out at a grocery store, we'd think that was crazy, but everyone just accepts it as the norm online. Makes me think the people who don't advocate it are missing the point.


Yes, I know this post makes no new points. I'm just very excited about Bitcoin today.



submitted by hellobitcoinn

[link] [109 commentaires]



from Bitcoin http://ift.tt/1fcVDr1

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire