I can't believe even after Mt Gox confirms $61mn in FIAT liabilities and also losing 850k btc, people here are STILL thinking they will see their goxcoin and/or Gox will be bailed out.
Face reality. This game's over and everyone needs to move on. No company is going to spend $151mn (valuing the goxcoins at $120 each) to buy debt just to gain a customer base and take over a disastrous company. That's financial suicide. Not to mention few companies in the tech world even have that type of capital lying around. Even if someone wanted to pay 1/10th on the dollar it'd take years to sort this all out.
The original illusion of a bailout was put out by Mark himself and we have since learned that who he pitched to called his bluff and alerted the authorities.
And saying bankruptcy protection is a good thing is delusional. It's just a stall tactic by Gox. It does absolutely nothing to change the fact that they have lost everything and have basically been running a Ponzi scheme for some time now.
I'm sorry for those that lost a lot in gox but it's time to give up the false hope.
submitted by econoar
[link] [30 commentaires]
from Bitcoin http://ift.tt/1bRVEnI
Aucun commentaire:
Enregistrer un commentaire