Stop all that emotion about your money going away. You bought in already. Hopefully it wasn't your mortgage money. Think of investing as blackjack. You either win and take the cash, or lose the hand. Don't pull out because you're rethinking your decision. You made that decision in more rational times, and it seemed good enough to put money into it. Buy more. Stop being emotional and bitching because you haven't made a 100% return in 4 months.
Do the opposite of these comments. Once these idiot posts are all to the moon memes, sell that shit.
submitted by erikwithaknotac
[link] [15 commentaires]
from Bitcoin http://ift.tt/1fECk9K
Aucun commentaire:
Enregistrer un commentaire